enfrdeitptrues

Milton Keynes University Hospital NHS Foundation Trust RGB BLUE

To contact the department you require, please use the department directory and find the relevant contact information. If you are unable to find the department you are looking for, please contact the main switchboard on 01908 660033 and they will be able to assist.

Below are some of the key numbers you may need:

Medicine

Email: Medicine@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997002

Contact for: Cardiology, general medicine, neurology, diabetes and endocrinology, respiratory medicine, gastroenterology, dermatology

Surgery

Email: Surgery.CSUTeam@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997004

Contact for: General, colorectal, breast and vascular surgery, urology

Obstetrics and gynaecology/Women's Health

Email: Obs.Gynae@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997005

Head and neck

Email: Head.Neck@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997001

Contact for: Ophthalmology, ear, nose and throat, maxillofacial, orthodontics

Trauma and Orthopaedics

Email: Trauma.Ortho@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: 01908 997006

Contact for: Orthopaedics, rheumatology

Pain

Email: Pain.Clinic@mkuh.nhs.uk
Call: Pain management - 01908 997007
Anaesthetics - 01908 997231

Children's services

Call: 01908 997003

Email: Paeds@mkuh.nhs.uk

HIV

Call: 01908 995291
Fax: 01908 243860
HIV specialist nurse mobile number: 07770 643214

Media / Communications

Call: 01908 996219

Email: communications@mkuh.nhs.uk